蜘蛛高空作业人员介绍及应用
电子邮件:
斯威利夫特 > 文章 > 蜘蛛高空作业人员介绍及应用

蜘蛛高空作业人员介绍及应用

日期:2023年12月14日
1,677
分享:

蜘蛛高空作业车 是万能的装备。自问世以来,它不仅解决了室外工作环境恶劣的问题,还考虑到了室内环保、室内地面的保护等以前难以克服的问题,以及小“身躯”却兼顾了直臂屈臂的优点,电池、发动机、交流电、三种电源合二为一,在高空作业平台领域建立了不可动摇的领域地位。在高空作业平台领域确立了不可动摇的地位。

1、工作形式: 蜘蛛式高空作业车 主要有曲臂和直臂两种工作方式。蜘蛛式高空作业车在一定程度上解决了传统曲臂、直臂高空作业平台体积大、宽的缺点,传统曲臂式高空作业车超过15米就会显得笨重,而且对于商场面积来说,门、地板已经渐渐承受不住了。还有swllift甚至33米的直臂曲臂式蜘蛛车。重量不超过5吨,且支腿受力面积大,保护地面,在户外优势更明显,恶劣的地面条件,草地、沙地、台阶、斜坡都能轻松应对。

 

2.步行模式: 蜘蛛式高空作业平台 主要是无痕轮式、无痕橡胶履带行走方式。两种步行方式都适合室内和室外,履带式适应性更强。室内:由于采用无痕橡胶履带,受力面积更大,充分保护地面。户外:草地、烂地容易行走。

 

3、动力源:蓄电池、交流电源、发动机可同时选择一种、两种或三种动力。在不同的工作环境下采用不同的动力模式,在环保日益重视的中国,更加满足客户的需求和环保要求。

 

4.安全性: 蜘蛛式高空作业车 相对自行式高空作业平台,限位开关要多得多,配有超载报警系统、倾斜报警系统、两套手动下降系统和手动行走系统。操作人员的安全防护措施更加细致的同时,也保证了设备出现故障能够及时放到地面,以及手动将设备移至安全位置。

 

5、应用领域: 蜘蛛式高空作业车 主要应用于中国市场以下领域:社区、高铁建设、轨道交通建设、工厂建设、城市综合体、场馆、购物中心、酒店、电力、航空航天、市政环卫等。

相关产品
电动剪叉式升降机
SZ06N
额定负载:
230公斤 507磅
最大平台高度:
5.80米 19 英尺 0.35 英寸
最大限度。工作高度:
7.8米 25 英尺 7.09 英寸
柴油叉车
SCPCD100
额定负载:
3吨 6613磅
负载中心距:
0.5米 1 英尺 7.69 英寸
最大举升高度:
3米 9 英尺 10.11 英寸
履带式剪叉式升降机
SZ10T
额定负载:
318公斤 701磅
最大平台高度:
9.8米 32 英尺 1.83 英寸
最大限度。工作高度:
11.8米 38 英尺 8.57 英寸
柴油剪式举升机
SZ10D
额定负载:
1150公斤 2535磅
最大平台高度:
10米 32 英尺 9.70 英寸
最大限度。工作高度:
12米 39英尺4.44英寸
Whatsapp
请留言
电子邮件
X

Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application
SWLLIFT > Articles > Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application

Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application

Date: 2023-12-14
1,743
share:

Spider aerial work truck is an omnipotent equipment. Since its inception, it has not only solved the problem of harsh outdoor working environment, but also taken into account the indoor environmental protection, protection of the indoor ground and other previously insurmountable problems, as well as small “body” but taking into account the advantages of the straight arm flexing arm, battery, engine, alternating current, three kinds of power in one of the power supply, in the field of aerial work platforms to establish an unshakeable position in the field. It has established an unshakeable position in the field of aerial working platform.

1. Working form: Spider aerial work trucks mainly have two kinds of working methods: bent arm and straight arm. To a certain extent, the spider type lift truck to solve the traditional curved arm, straight arm aerial working platform bulky and wide shortcomings, the traditional curved arm lift truck more than 15 meters will be bulky, and the size of the shopping malls, the door, the floor has been gradually unable to withstand. And swllift even 33 meters of straight arm curved arm type spider car. Weight is not more than 5 tons, and the outrigger force area, protect the ground, in the outdoor more obvious advantages, harsh ground conditions, grass, sand, steps, slopes can easily cope with.

 

2. Walking mode: Spider aerial working platform is mainly non-marking wheeled, non-marking rubber crawler walking mode. Both types of walking are suitable for indoor and outdoor, and the tracked type is more adaptable. Indoors: because of the non-marking rubber tracks, the force area is larger, and the ground is fully protected. Outdoor: it is easy to walk on grass and bad ground.

 

3. Power source: battery, AC power and engine can be selected one, two or three power at the same time. In different working environments using different power mode, in the growing importance of environmental protection in China, more to meet the needs of customers and environmental requirements.

 

4. Security: Spider aerial work trucks relative to self-propelled aerial work platforms, limit switches are much more, equipped with an overload alarm system, tilt alarm system, two sets of manual lowering system and manual walking system. The operator’s safety protection measures are more detailed at the same time, but also to ensure that the equipment failure can be put on the ground in a timely manner, as well as manually move the equipment to a safe location.

 

5. Application areas: Spider aerial work trucks are mainly used in the Chinese market in the following areas: community, high-speed rail construction, rail transit construction, plant construction, urban complexes, venues, shopping centers, hotels, electric power, aerospace, municipal sanitation and so on.

Related Products
Electric Scissor Lift
SZ14W
Rated Load:
230 kg 507lb
Max Platform Height:
13.8 m 45ft 3.31in
Max. Working Height:
15.8 m 51ft 10.05in
Rough Terrain Forklift
S5
Rated Lifting Weight:
5 t 11023lb
Rated Lift Height:
3 m - 6 m 9ft 10.11in-19ft 8.22in
Turning Radius:
4.5 m 14ft 9.17in
Bucket Truck
Swllift
Work Platform Rate Load:
200 kg 440.92Ib
Max Working Height:
23.2 m 76ft 1.39in
Max Working Range:
11 m 1.07in
Whatsapp
Leave Message
E-mail
x