مقدمة وتطبيق العامل الجوي العنكبوتي
بريد إلكتروني:
سويليفت > مقالات > مقدمة وتطبيق العامل الجوي العنكبوتي

مقدمة وتطبيق العامل الجوي العنكبوتي

التاريخ: 2023-12-14
1٬744
يشارك:

شاحنة العمل الجوي العنكبوت هي معدات القديرة. منذ إنشائها، لم تحل مشكلة بيئة العمل الخارجية القاسية فحسب، بل أخذت في الاعتبار أيضًا حماية البيئة الداخلية، وحماية الأرض الداخلية وغيرها من المشكلات التي لم يكن من الممكن التغلب عليها سابقًا، بالإضافة إلى "الجسم" الصغير ولكن مع الأخذ في الاعتبار مزايا الذراع المستقيمة المثنية، البطارية، المحرك، التيار المتردد، ثلاثة أنواع من الطاقة في أحد مصادر الطاقة، في مجال منصات العمل الجوية لإنشاء موقع لا يتزعزع في الميدان. لقد أنشأت موقعًا لا يتزعزع في مجال منصة العمل الجوية.

1. نموذج العمل: شاحنات العمل الجوي العنكبوت هناك نوعان أساسيان من أساليب العمل: الذراع المنحنية والذراع المستقيمة. إلى حد ما، شاحنة الرفع من النوع العنكبوتي لحل الذراع المنحني التقليدي، منصة العمل الجوية ذات الذراع المستقيمة الضخمة وأوجه القصور الواسعة، شاحنة الرفع ذات الذراع المنحنية التقليدية التي يزيد طولها عن 15 مترًا ستكون ضخمة، وحجم مراكز التسوق، الباب، أصبحت الأرضية غير قادرة على الصمود تدريجياً. وترفع حتى 33 مترًا من السيارة العنكبوتية ذات الذراع المستقيمة والذراع المنحنية. الوزن لا يزيد عن 5 أطنان، ومنطقة قوة الدعامة، تحمي الأرض، في الهواء الطلق، مزايا أكثر وضوحًا، ظروف الأرض القاسية، العشب، الرمل، الخطوات، المنحدرات يمكن التعامل معها بسهولة.

 

2. وضع المشي: منصة العمل الجوية العنكبوتية هو في الأساس وضع المشي الزاحف المطاطي ذو العجلات التي لا تترك علامات. كلا النوعين من المشي مناسبان للمشي الداخلي والخارجي، والنوع المتعقب أكثر قدرة على التكيف. في الداخل: بسبب المسارات المطاطية التي لا تترك علامات، تكون منطقة القوة أكبر والأرض محمية بالكامل. في الهواء الطلق: من السهل المشي على العشب والأرض السيئة.

 

3. مصدر الطاقة: يمكن اختيار البطارية وطاقة التيار المتردد والمحرك بقوة واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث في نفس الوقت. في بيئات عمل مختلفة باستخدام وضع الطاقة المختلفة، في الأهمية المتزايدة لحماية البيئة في الصين، أكثر لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والمتطلبات البيئية.

 

4. الأمن: شاحنات العمل الجوي العنكبوت بالنسبة لمنصات العمل الجوية ذاتية الدفع، فإن مفاتيح الحد أكثر بكثير، وهي مجهزة بنظام إنذار للحمل الزائد، ونظام إنذار للإمالة، ومجموعتين من نظام الخفض اليدوي ونظام المشي اليدوي. تعتبر إجراءات حماية سلامة المشغل أكثر تفصيلاً في نفس الوقت، ولكن أيضًا لضمان إمكانية وضع عطل المعدات على الأرض في الوقت المناسب، بالإضافة إلى نقل المعدات يدويًا إلى مكان آمن.

 

5. مجالات التطبيق: شاحنات العمل الجوي العنكبوت تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في السوق الصينية في المجالات التالية: المجتمع، وبناء السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة، وبناء النقل بالسكك الحديدية، وبناء المصانع، والمجمعات الحضرية، والأماكن، ومراكز التسوق، والفنادق، والطاقة الكهربائية، والفضاء، والصرف الصحي البلدي، وما إلى ذلك.

واتس اب
اترك رسالة
بريد إلكتروني
س

Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application
SWLLIFT > Articles > Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application

Spider Aerial Worker Introduction and Application

Date: 2023-12-14
1,743
share:

Spider aerial work truck is an omnipotent equipment. Since its inception, it has not only solved the problem of harsh outdoor working environment, but also taken into account the indoor environmental protection, protection of the indoor ground and other previously insurmountable problems, as well as small “body” but taking into account the advantages of the straight arm flexing arm, battery, engine, alternating current, three kinds of power in one of the power supply, in the field of aerial work platforms to establish an unshakeable position in the field. It has established an unshakeable position in the field of aerial working platform.

1. Working form: Spider aerial work trucks mainly have two kinds of working methods: bent arm and straight arm. To a certain extent, the spider type lift truck to solve the traditional curved arm, straight arm aerial working platform bulky and wide shortcomings, the traditional curved arm lift truck more than 15 meters will be bulky, and the size of the shopping malls, the door, the floor has been gradually unable to withstand. And swllift even 33 meters of straight arm curved arm type spider car. Weight is not more than 5 tons, and the outrigger force area, protect the ground, in the outdoor more obvious advantages, harsh ground conditions, grass, sand, steps, slopes can easily cope with.

 

2. Walking mode: Spider aerial working platform is mainly non-marking wheeled, non-marking rubber crawler walking mode. Both types of walking are suitable for indoor and outdoor, and the tracked type is more adaptable. Indoors: because of the non-marking rubber tracks, the force area is larger, and the ground is fully protected. Outdoor: it is easy to walk on grass and bad ground.

 

3. Power source: battery, AC power and engine can be selected one, two or three power at the same time. In different working environments using different power mode, in the growing importance of environmental protection in China, more to meet the needs of customers and environmental requirements.

 

4. Security: Spider aerial work trucks relative to self-propelled aerial work platforms, limit switches are much more, equipped with an overload alarm system, tilt alarm system, two sets of manual lowering system and manual walking system. The operator’s safety protection measures are more detailed at the same time, but also to ensure that the equipment failure can be put on the ground in a timely manner, as well as manually move the equipment to a safe location.

 

5. Application areas: Spider aerial work trucks are mainly used in the Chinese market in the following areas: community, high-speed rail construction, rail transit construction, plant construction, urban complexes, venues, shopping centers, hotels, electric power, aerospace, municipal sanitation and so on.

Related Products
Electric Scissor Lift
SZ14W
Rated Load:
230 kg 507lb
Max Platform Height:
13.8 m 45ft 3.31in
Max. Working Height:
15.8 m 51ft 10.05in
Rough Terrain Forklift
S5
Rated Lifting Weight:
5 t 11023lb
Rated Lift Height:
3 m - 6 m 9ft 10.11in-19ft 8.22in
Turning Radius:
4.5 m 14ft 9.17in
Bucket Truck
Swllift
Work Platform Rate Load:
200 kg 440.92Ib
Max Working Height:
23.2 m 76ft 1.39in
Max Working Range:
11 m 1.07in
Whatsapp
Leave Message
E-mail
x